Kontakt

Cansocks AB Funktion Namn Telefon E-post
Cansocks AB
Stationsvägen 2
SE 516 31 Dalsjöfors
Tfn: 0046 321 53 21 00
Fax: 0046 321 53 21 27
VD
Produktutveckling
Ekonomi
Logistik
Försäljning
Greger Arturén
Klara Kedves
Carina Rölander
Oscar Pehrson
Benny Grahn
0321 – 53 21 17
0321 – 53 21 15
0321 – 53 21 02
0321 – 53 21 03
0321 – 53 21 05
greger@cansocks.se
klara@cansocks.se
ekonomi@cansocks.se
oscar@cansocks.se
benny@cansocks.se

E-post: cansocks@cansocks.se